Who’s Who

Member profile page

Here are the profiles of current running club members. Now you can see what makes us tick, put a name to the face of your new running buddies, or remind yourselves of the names you have forgotten and feel it’s too far down the line to ask!

 Fill in your own profile and send it with a nice action shot to racing@cheddarrunningclub.co.uk!  Member profile


Committee Members


Maxine Bateman – Social secretary

Gill Constable– Kit

Isabelle Dormer– Membership

Andy Humphries– Treasurer

Jenny McNamara– Chairperson

Sarah Landen– PR and Race series

Andy Rich– Web, Big Cheese race director

Hazel Wood– Secretary

Lee Woodland – Race coordinator and general committee

Fellow Runners

Cathy Bayliss

Claire Brandrick

Suzanne Davis

Andrew Gillett

Alison Grinstead

Helen Hollyfield

Richard Jackson

Sarah Neild

Jeremy (Jez) Newsome

Shane Roach

Ronnie Roberts

Jim Thompson

Andy Wicks

Emma Woodcock

Jason Woodcock


Leave a Reply